Delete an Email
Updated over a week ago

Deleting an email allows you to remove an existing draft or sent email from the list.

To delete an email, navigate to the email you wish to delete, click on the Options menu in the top-right corner, and select Delete.

Important Notes:

  • If you delete an email that has already been sent, all guest activities associated with that email will also be deleted.

  • If the email was linked to a form, recipients will still be able to use that form. To prevent access to the form, you need to disable the form separately.

Did this answer your question?