Diobox offers multiple subscription plans so you can purchase the plan that best fits your requirements. As such, we enable you to upgrade or downgrade your subscription in a fully self-service manner.

This article covers the following topics:

Starting Your Subscription

Upgrade your plan to gain access to more functionality with fewer limitations on your account. For a list of our plans, please see our pricing page.

To upgrade your subscription, click the Account Menu and select Account. Then, click Plan & Billing to see your subscription plan.

Click the Upgrade Plan button to view a list of the plans that you can upgrade depending on your account.

Select the plan you want. For more details on each plan, refer to the Diobox Subscription Plans.

Choose whether you wish to be billed annually or monthly. Paying upfront annually provides you with a discount.

Note: If you have a promo code, you can redeem it on this page.

Enter your credit card details and click Pay & Start Subscription.

As soon as the payment is successfully processed, your subscription will instantly become available and ready to use.

Renewing Your Plan

Monthly and annual plans automatically renew at the end of their subscription period, so no action is needed to maintain your active Diobox plan.

Switching Your Plan

Diobox allows you to switch between plans. For example, you can upgrade, downgrade and switch between monthly and annual plans. Our billing system will automatically prorate you and credit any unused time. Please note that we do not issue refunds. Any unused credit will remain on your account for future usage.

Downgrading or Canceling Your Subscription

From the Plan & Billing page, click Downgrade underneath your plan name.

Select your new plan and click Downgrade. If you'd like to cancel your subscription, select Cancel Subscription.

On the final confirmation screen, you will be asked to check the boxes that associate with the functionality or the data you will be losing by downgrading.

After you downgrade your plan, our billing system will automatically prorate you and credit any unused time back to the account. Please note that we do not issue refunds. Any unused credit will remain on your account for future usage.

Note: Only Account Owners and Account Administrators can modify subscriptions from the Web App (https://app.d.io).

Did this answer your question?